Fundamental and Applied Agriculture
for quality & timely publication


[FAA allows readers to read, download, copy, distribute, print, search, or link to the full texts of its articles and to use them for any other lawful purpose]
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.


FAA Welcomes Submission for Volume 3 Issue 3 to be Published in September 2018. FAA now indexed in DOAJ, CrossRef, J-Gate, ScopeMed, AGRIS, AGORA, TEEAL, ROAD, ISc, Cabi FullText, Google Scholar, Academic Resource Index and many more yet to come.........

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:
Professor Dr. M Parvez Anwar

Department of Agronomy, Bangladesh Agricultural University
Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh
E-mail: parvezanwar@bau.edu.bd

Managing Editor:
Dr. A K M Mominul Islam

Associate Professor, Department of Agronomy, Bangladesh Agricultural University
Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh
E-mail: akmmominulislam@bau.edu.bd

Associate Editors:
Professor Dr. Ahmed Khairul Hassan

Department of Agronomy, Bangladesh Agricultural University
Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh
E-mail: akhasan@bau.edu.bd

Dr. M Harun Or Rashid
Associate Professor, Department of Agronomy, Bangladesh Agricultural University
Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh
E-mail: mhrashid@bau.edu.bd

Dr. M Rashedur Rahman
Associate Professor, Department of Agronomy, Bangladesh Agricultural University
Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh
E-mail: rashedagron@bau.edu.bd 

Dr. Sabina Yeasmin
Associate Professor, Department of Agronomy, Bangladesh Agricultural University
Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh
E-mail: sabinayeasmin@bau.edu.bd

 

Editors:

  1. Professor Dr. Anil Shrestha, Department of Plant Science, California State University, USA. E-mail: ashrestha@csufresno.edu
  2. Professor Dr. Hisashi Kato-Noguchi, Department of Applied Biological Science, Faculty of Agriculture, Kagawa University, JAPAN. E-mail: hisashi@ag.kagawa-u.ac.jp
  3. Professor Dr. Kazuo Ando, Department of Practice-oriented Area Studies, Kyoto University, JAPAN. E-mail: ando@cseas.kyoto-u.ac.jp
  4. Professor Dr. Keiko Yoshino, Department of Food Environment Economics, Tokyo University of Agriculture, JAPAN. E-mail: yoshkk@gmail.com
  5. Professor Dr. Abdul Shukor Juraimi, Department of Crop Science, Faculty of Agriculture, Universiti Putra Malaysia, MALAYSIA. E-mail: ashukor@agri.upm.edu.my
  6. Professor Dr. Jamal Ragheb Said Qasem, Department of Plant Protection, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Jordan, Amman, JORDAN. E-mail: jrqasem@ju.edu.jo
  7. Professor Dr. Muhammad Farooq, Department of Agronomy, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, PAKISTAN. E-mail: farooqcp@gmail.com
  8. Dr. Agnieszka Synowiec, Department of Agro-technology and Agricultural Ecology, University of Agriculture:Krakow, POLAND. E-mail: a.stoklosa@ur.krakow.pl
  9. Professor Dr. Deborah P. Rondanini, Department of Plant Production, University of Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA. E-mail: rondanin@agro.uba.ar
  10. Dr. Nguyen Khoi Nghia, Department of Soil Science, Faculty of Agriculture and Applied Biology, Can Tho University, VIETNAM. E-mail: nknghia@ctu.edu.vn
  11. Dr. Piyatida Pukclai, Dr. Knoell Consult Thai Co. Ltd., THAILAND. E-mail: tung_ppath@hotmail.com
  12. Dr. Parviz Almasi, Department of Horticulture, Sayyed Jamaleddin Asadabadi University, IRAN. E-mail: parviz_almasi@yahoo.com
  13. Dr. Esra Uçar Sözmen, Department of Crop and Animal Production, Cumhuriyet University, TURKEY. E-mail: eucar@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
  14. Dr. Ali Baghdadi, Department of Crop Science, Faculty of Agriculture, Universiti Putra Malaysia, MALAYSIA. E-mail: ali_baghdadi@upm.edu.my
  15. Professor Dr. Md. Abdul Kader, Head, Department of Agronomy, Bangladesh Agricultural University, BANGLADESH. E-mail: abdul.kader@bau.edu.bd
Find Us on Facebook
Visitors
  • 0
  • 182
  • 720
  • 2,128
  • 27,819
Flag Counter