Fundamental and Applied Agriculture
for quality & timely publication


[FAA allows readers to read, download, copy, distribute, print, search, or link to the full texts of its articles and to use them for any other lawful purpose]
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.


Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:
Professor Dr. M Parvez Anwar

Department of Agronomy, Bangladesh Agricultural University
Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh, Homepage
E-mail: parvezanwar@bau.edu.bd

Managing Editor:
Professor Dr. A K M Mominul Islam

Department of Agronomy, Bangladesh Agricultural University
Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh, Homepage
E-mail: akmmominulislam@bau.edu.bd

Associate Editors:
Professor Dr. Ahmed Khairul Hasan

Department of Agronomy, Bangladesh Agricultural University
Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh, Homepage
E-mail: akhasan@bau.edu.bd

Professor Dr. M Rashedur Rahman
Department of Agronomy, Bangladesh Agricultural University
Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh, Homepage
E-mail: rashedagron@bau.edu.bd 

Dr. M Harun Or Rashid
Associate Professor, Department of Agronomy, Bangladesh Agricultural University
Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh, Homepage
E-mail: mhrashid@bau.edu.bd

Dr. Sabina Yeasmin
Associate Professor, Department of Agronomy, Bangladesh Agricultural University
Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh, Homepage
E-mail: sabinayeasmin@bau.edu.bd

 

Editors:

  1. Professor Dr. Anil Shrestha, Department of Plant Science, California State University, USA. Homepage, E-mail: ashrestha@csufresno.edu
  2. Professor Dr. Hisashi Kato-Noguchi, Department of Applied Biological Science, Faculty of Agriculture, Kagawa University, JAPAN. Homepage, E-mail: hisashi@ag.kagawa-u.ac.jp
  3. Professor Dr. Kazuo Ando, Department of Practice-oriented Area Studies, Kyoto University, JAPAN. E-mail: ando@cseas.kyoto-u.ac.jp
  4. Professor Dr. Keiko Yoshino, Department of Food Environment Economics, Tokyo University of Agriculture, JAPAN. E-mail: ky205310@nodai.ac.jp
  5. Professor Dr. Abdul Shukor Juraimi, Department of Crop Science, Faculty of Agriculture, Universiti Putra Malaysia, MALAYSIA. E-mail: ashukor@agri.upm.edu.my
  6. Professor Dr. Jamal Ragheb Said Qasem, Department of Plant Protection, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Jordan, Amman, JORDAN. Homepage, E-mail: jrqasem@ju.edu.jo
  7. Dr. Agnieszka Synowiec, Department of Agro-technology and Agricultural Ecology, University of Agriculture:Krakow, POLAND.  Homepage, E-mail: a.stoklosa@ur.krakow.pl
  8. Professor Dr. Deborah P. Rondanini, Department of Plant Production, University of Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA. Homepage, E-mail: rondanin@agro.uba.ar
  9. Dr. Nguyen Khoi Nghia, Department of Soil Science, Faculty of Agriculture and Applied Biology, Can Tho University, VIETNAM. E-mail: nknghia@ctu.edu.vn
  10. Dr. Sirinapa Chungopast,Department of Soil science, Faculty of Agriculture Kamphaeng-saen, Kasetsart University Kamphaeng-saen Campus, 1 Malaiman Rd, Subdistrict Kamphaeng-saen, Amphoe Kamphaeng-saen, Nakhon Pathom 73140. Homepage. E-mail:agrsrnp@ku.ac.th
  11. Dr. Parviz Almasi, Department of Horticulture, Sayyed Jamaleddin Asadabadi University, IRAN. E-mail: parviz_almasi@sjau.ac.ir
  12. Dr. Esra Uçar Sözmen, Department of Crop and Animal Production, Cumhuriyet University, TURKEY. Homepage. E-mail: eucar@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
  13. Dr. Ali Baghdadi, Research Fellows at University of Bologna, ITALY. E-mail: ali.baghdadi@unibo.it
  14. Dr. Keerthi Sri Senarathna Atapaththu, Department of Limnology and Water Technology, Faculty of Fisheries and Marine Sciences & Technology, University of Ruhnua, Wellamadama, Matara, SRI LANKA. Homepage. E-mail: keerthi@fish.ruh.ac.lk
  15. Professor Dr. Md. Abdus Salam, Head, Department of Agronomy, Bangladesh Agricultural University, BANGLADESH. E-mail: headagronomy@bau.edu.bd
  16. Dr. Md. Kamal Uddin, Department of Land Management, Faculty of Agriculture, Universiti Putra Malaysia, MALAYSIA. E-mail: mkuddin@upm.edu.my